Board of Trustees

Dan Hammond, Chair, City of American Falls
Ruth Bailes, Vice-Chair, Minidoka Irrigation District
Danielle Painter, Secretary, City of New Plymouth
Chad Shepard, Nampa Police Department
Gilbert Hofmeister, Power County Highway District
Lori Yarbrough, City of Athol
Stuart Grimes, City of Fruitland
Suzanne McNeel, City of Blackfoot
Todd Thomas, City of Preston
Traci Malvich, City of McCall
Tyler Lewis, Eagle Fire Protection District
Pat Riley, Northern Lakes Fire Protection District
Patty Parkinson, City of St. Anthony